Polish Heritage Alliance
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Thursday, September 5
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Monday, September 9
Monday, September 09, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until October 14, 2019.
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

This event repeats each week.
Wednesday, September 11
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00 PM

Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
Monday, September 16
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until October 14, 2019.
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:30 PM

Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

This event repeats each week.
Wednesday, September 18
Thursday, September 19
Friday, September 20
Saturday, September 21
Sunday, September 22
Monday, September 23
Monday, September 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until October 14, 2019.
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST

This event repeats each week.
Wednesday, September 25
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:00 PM

Friday, September 27
Saturday, September 28
Sunday, September 29
Monday, September 30
Monday, September 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST

This event repeats each week until October 14, 2019.
1
2
3
4
5